Back to top

Primary tabs

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

All day
Valentine Day Parties

Valentine Day Parties

Date & Time: Tue, 02/12/2019 (All day)

Valentine Day Parties - see classroom teacher for party time

02/12/2019 (All day)
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5th grade field trip

5th grade field trip

Date & Time: Tue, 02/12/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

5th grade field trip - Ameritowne (Bel Mar) - 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

02/12/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
G/T Club

G/T Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2019 except Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: library

G/T Club every other Tuesday 2:30 - 3:30 pm in the library. No club on March 26 due to Spring Break.

02/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019 except Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm
Location: Room X

Green Team  2:30 - 3:00  in Room X

02/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time:
Repeats every day until Tue Feb 12 2019 except Sat Feb 09 2019, Sun Feb 10 2019.
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

  Student Council  February 8, 11 & 12

02/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Lego Club

Lego Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 19 2019.
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: Room T

  Strategic Kids Lego Club  2:35 - 3:35 pm  Room T

02/12/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019 except Tue Oct 09 2018.
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: school library

 School Improvement Team meeting - 5:00 - 6:00 pm in the school library

02/12/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
PTA Meeting

PTA Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019.
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Location: school library

 PTA Monthly Meeting - 6:30 - 8:00 pm  in the school library

02/12/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar