Back to top

Primary tabs

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Labor Day - No School/BASE Closed

Labor Day - No School/BASE Closed

Date & Time: Mon, 09/03/2018 (All day)

Labor Day - No School/BASE Closed

09/03/2018 (All day)
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Tue, 09/04/2018 (All day)

Assessment Day - No School - BASE Open - Students attend by appointment, contact your teacher for scheduling.

09/04/2018 (All day)
 
3rd gr. Cub Choir

3rd gr. Cub Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 08 2018 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018.
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

  3rd grade Cub Choir  7:00 am - 7:30 am

09/05/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
3rd gr. Cub Choir

3rd gr. Cub Choir

Date & Time: Thu, 09/06/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

  3rd grade Cub Choir  7:00 am - 7:30 am

09/06/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019.
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: school library

 School Improvement Team meeting - 5:00 - 6:00 pm in the school library

09/11/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
PTA Meeting

PTA Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019.
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Location: school library

 PTA Monthly Meeting - 6:30 - 8:00 pm  in the school library

09/11/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
3rd gr. Cub Choir

3rd gr. Cub Choir

Date & Time: Wed, 09/12/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

  3rd grade Cub Choir  7:00 am - 7:30 am

09/12/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Individual Pictures

Individual Pictures

Date & Time: Thu, 09/13/2018 (All day)

Individual School Pictures

09/13/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
3rd gr. Cub Choir

3rd gr. Cub Choir

Date & Time: Thu, 09/13/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

  3rd grade Cub Choir  7:00 am - 7:30 am

09/13/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Painting Club

Painting Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 27 2018.
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Painting Art Club  2:30 - 3:30 

09/13/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
4th/5th gr. Run Club

4th/5th gr. Run Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 01 2018.
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

 4th/5th grade Running Club  2:30 - 3:15 

09/17/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
1st gr. field trip

1st gr. field trip

Date & Time: Tue, 09/18/2018 - 8:30am to 1:30pm

1st grade field trip to Arvada Center 8:30am - 1:30 pm

09/18/2018 - 8:30am to 1:30pm
 
3rd gr. Run Club

3rd gr. Run Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 02 2018.
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

  3rd grade Run Club  2:30 - 3:15 pm

09/18/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
3rd gr. Cub Choir

3rd gr. Cub Choir

Date & Time: Wed, 09/19/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

  3rd grade Cub Choir  7:00 am - 7:30 am

09/19/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 17 2018.
Wed, 09/19/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm

   Mad Science 1:15 - 2:15  Room G

09/19/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
3rd gr. Cub Choir

3rd gr. Cub Choir

Date & Time: Thu, 09/20/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

  3rd grade Cub Choir  7:00 am - 7:30 am

09/20/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Painting Club

Painting Club

Date & Time: Thu, 09/20/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Painting Art Club  2:30 - 3:30 

09/20/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
G/T Club

G/T Club

Date & Time: Mon, 09/24/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Library

  G/T club  2:30 - 3:30  Library

09/24/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
4th/5th gr. Run Club

4th/5th gr. Run Club

Date & Time: Mon, 09/24/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

 4th/5th grade Running Club  2:30 - 3:15 

09/24/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
3rd gr. Run Club

3rd gr. Run Club

Date & Time: Tue, 09/25/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

  3rd grade Run Club  2:30 - 3:15 pm

09/25/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
3rd gr. Cub Choir

3rd gr. Cub Choir

Date & Time: Wed, 09/26/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

  3rd grade Cub Choir  7:00 am - 7:30 am

09/26/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 09/26/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm

   Mad Science 1:15 - 2:15  Room G

09/26/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
3rd gr. Cub Choir

3rd gr. Cub Choir

Date & Time: Thu, 09/27/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am

  3rd grade Cub Choir  7:00 am - 7:30 am

09/27/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Painting Club

Painting Club

Date & Time: Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Painting Art Club  2:30 - 3:30 

09/27/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
4th gr. In House field trip

4th gr. In House field trip

Date & Time: Fri, 09/28/2018 - 9:00am to 1:45pm

4th gr. In House field trip - DMNS on Invisible Forces 

09/28/2018 - 9:00am to 1:45pm
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar