Back to top

Primary tabs

Week of April 21, 2019

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
CMAS Testing window closes

CMAS Testing window closes

Date & Time: Fri, 04/26/2019 (All day)

CMAS Testing window closes for grades 3, 4 & 5

04/26/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Battle of the Books

Battle of the Books

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 22 2019.
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Location: Library

 Battle of the Books  2:30 - 3:25 pm

04/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:25pm
 
Spanish Club

Spanish Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 13 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019.
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Room L

 Kiddie Language Academy Spanish Club  2:30 - 3:30 in Room L

04/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
G/T Club

G/T Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2019 except Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: library

G/T Club every other Tuesday 2:30 - 3:30 pm in the library. No club on March 26 due to Spring Break.

04/23/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Green Team

Green Team

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019 except Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm
Location: Room X

Green Team  2:30 - 3:00  in Room X

04/23/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Lego Club

Lego Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 21 2019.
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm

  Strategic Kids Lego Club  2:35 - 3:35 pm  Room T

04/23/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019.
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: Room T

  Strategic Kids Chess Club  1:20 - 2:20 pm  Room T

04/24/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019.
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: Room L

  Mad Science 1:20 - 2:20  Room L

04/24/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stuffed Monsters Art Club

Stuffed Monsters Art Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 25 2019.
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Stuffed Monsters Art Club  2:30 - 3:30

04/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Honor Choir Rehearsal

Honor Choir Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 02 2019 except Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

 Honor Choir Rehearsal  2:30 - 3:30 pm

04/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time: Fri, 04/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

  Student Council  2:30 - 3:15

04/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar