Back to top

Chorale Rehearsal

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00am to Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00am to Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00am to Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00am to Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00am to Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00am to Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00am to Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00am to Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00am to Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00am to Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:30am
Chorale begins November 29th.  All interested 4th and 5th grade students are invited to attend.